Antwort

Gepostet

print

favorite this post Become an au pair in a photographer and lds family in Germany dieses posting verbergen einbl.

 1 2 3 4 5
Become an au pair in a photographer and lds family in Germany

Living:
Imagine to live in a beautiful city called Landshut (just google Landshut and look at the pictures). 5 minutes to the center. Its close to Munich, its in Bavaria, 2 hours to Austria and 5 hours to Switzerland.
We life in a cute little german house with a garden with 3 chicken and 5 little bunnies. Right next to our house is a adventure outdoor playground, forrest and the river called "Isar". You have of course your one room on the first floor.

Traveling with the family:
In the end of winter we habe planned to travel to Egypt (travel cost and everything will of course be covered for you)


Family:
Boy: will be 3 years in may 2017
Girl: will be 1 year in December 2017
Patents in mid 30
Dad: Photographer for weddings and families, communication and graphic designer
Mom: Photographer for weddings and families, occupational therapist

What we hope to find:
A boy or a girl that is not shy. You should have no problem to wake up early about 5 times a week when ever the kids are awake.
If you are interested in photography you can learn a lot.
We are lds, so praying with the family and kids should be no problem for you.
Swearwords, smoking, alcohol, . . . of course is nothing we want to find in our home. You should have ne problem to go swimming with our little one.
You should talke forever in the bathroom. We have a cleaning lady, she comes once a week but still we expect that you help clean.
Babysitting in the evening 2-3 times a week. We plan that you have free time on monday. But we are flexible when you plan it two weeks before. We plan to give you more free time so you still have time to live your own life.

Some more information:
We eat a lot of organic food and you will get to know great homemade smoothies wich we share with the hole neighborhood. But we also like to order pizza and sushi. We also love to make sushi by our own. We have very fast internet. We only work with Macs / iPhone. But don't have a TV. We watch movies with Netflix with the laptop.
Breakfast at about 7 am, Lunch at 12, Dinner 5:30 PM
Kids don't have allergies,

We plan to buy a Babboe Curve Mountain, so we and you can travel with the kids without stuck in the traffic all day. A german driving license helps but is not 100% necessary.

Things we love to to: volleyball, laser tag, soccer, age of empires III, planing parties for us and friends, eating all the fruits in the garden, love good fresh handmade italian gelato,

Money:
Flight: paid by au pair
Pocket money: 260€/month (regulated by law)
Language study, Insurance, Food, holiday with family all paid by family


Our questions to you:
Please tell me about your family. How many siblings do you have? How is your relationship with them? How is your relationship with your parents?
Do you still live at home with your family?
Have you ever lived on your own? If so, for how long?
Have you ever lived in a different country? If yes, for how long?
Do you know anyone in Germany?
How do you like to keep your room at home?
How do you handle conflict with your parents?
Have you ever traveled without your parents or family? Where did you go?
What are your hobbies? What do you do in your spare time?
How would your friends describe you?
What types of books do you like to read?
What types of music do you like?
Do you like to cook? What are your favorite foods to make?
Do you have any special food requests or dietary restrictions?
Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? How does he/she feel about your decision to become an au pair? How do you feel about being away from him/her for a year?
Are you a morning person? Are you able to start your day early?
What is your communication style? Are you more direct, or more indirect?
How do you handle stress? Can you give us an example of a stressful situation you've experienced and how you handled it?
How will you deal with homesickness while you're an au pair?
  • KEINEN Kontakt zur Übermittlung von Diensten oder Angeboten

Anz.-ID: 6007545774

Anz. geschaltet:

Best of [?]